Site Fees
for
Known World Dance Symposium III
8th - 12th June 2001
Boston, Massachusetts

We are no longer accepting online registrations. Please plan to pay at the Gate when you arrive.

Site Fees (pay at Gate)
You may either pay for the entire event, or choose particular days to attend and pay only for those days. All fees are in US dollars.

Housing
Contact Lady Godith to request crash space. Dorm rooms are no longer available.

Feast
There is no feast for this event. Plan to go offsite to eat. The area surrounding the event is thickly seeded with restaurants of all types, from seedy dives to haute-cuisine establishments (but most fall in the middle). A list of recommended restaurants will be available when you check in at Gate, but this list will get you started.

Children
Children are welcome at KWDS (see the reduced fees for children listed above). Please see the KWDS Policy on Minors if you will be bringing children to the event. No babysitting services are offered.


Event Contact Information
Autocrat: Lord Ayden Pathfinder, ayden@carolingia.org
Reservations: Lord Pandaulf, pandaulf@carolingia.org.
Lodging Coordinator & Newcomer Assistance: Lady Godith Anyon, godith@carolingia.org, 617-776-6777
Class Schedule: Lady Maria Elisabetta Gonzaga, besslibby@mediaone.net
Coordinator of Musicians: Tibicen, tibicen@carolingia.org
Coordinator of Middle Eastern & Non-European Dance: Lady Lakshmi Amman, beth@pir.net
Proceedings: Master Aleksandr Ruslanovich, yevsha@earthlink.net
Publicity & Web Pages: Lady Adele Mallory, adele@carolingia.org
Merchant Coordinator: Lilias de Cheryngton, cmccullo@wellesley.edu
Volunteer Coordinator: Tamar bat Reuven, tamar@carolingia.org

Last updated June 3, 2001