Musicians
at
Known World Dance Symposium III
8th - 12th June 2001
Boston, Massachusetts

Musicians wishing to play for classes or balls should contact Tibicen at tibicen@carolingia.org or 617-492-7549 (email is preferred; if calling please no calls before 10am or after 12 midnight EST).

Music Workshops - a number of the classes at KWDS are aimed at musicians. See the music workshop descriptions.


Event Contact Information
Autocrat: Lord Ayden Pathfinder, ayden@carolingia.org
Reservations: Lord Pandaulf, pandaulf@carolingia.org.
Lodging Coordinator & Newcomer Assistance: Lady Godith Anyon, godith@carolingia.org, 617-776-6777
Class Schedule: Lady Maria Elisabetta Gonzaga, besslibby@mediaone.net
Coordinator of Musicians: Tibicen, tibicen@carolingia.org
Coordinator of Middle Eastern & Non-European Dance: Lady Lakshmi Amman, beth@pir.net
Proceedings: Master Aleksandr Ruslanovich, yevsha@earthlink.net
Publicity & Web Pages: Lady Adele Mallory, adele@carolingia.org
Merchant Coordinator: Lilias de Cheryngton, cmccullo@wellesley.edu
Volunteer Coordinator: Tamar bat Reuven, tamar@carolingia.org

Send reports of bugs and errors to adele@carolingia.org.

Last updated May 18, 2001