Dining Recommendations
for
Known World Dance Symposium III
8th - 12th June 2001
Boston, Massachusetts

No feast will be served at this event. There are many local restaurants of various types and specialties. Notice that most restaurants in Boston close at 10pm. Here are just a few suggestions (we're still working on this, check back later):

Boston University's local restaurant guide (8 local restaurants).

Elephant Walk, 900 Beacon Street - Very good Cambodian and French cuisine, about $20 for a main course. Lots of choices for vegetarians and non-vegetarians.

India Quality, 484 Commonwealth Avenue - Good Indian food. Try the tandoori chicken.


Event Contact Information
Autocrat: Lord Ayden Pathfinder, ayden@carolingia.org
Reservations: Lord Pandaulf, pandaulf@carolingia.org.
Lodging Coordinator & Newcomer Assistance: Lady Godith Anyon, godith@carolingia.org, 617-776-6777
Class Schedule: Lady Maria Elisabetta Gonzaga, besslibby@mediaone.net
Coordinator of Musicians: Tibicen, tibicen@carolingia.org
Coordinator of Middle Eastern & Non-European Dance: Lady Lakshmi Amman, beth@pir.net
Proceedings: Master Aleksandr Ruslanovich, yevsha@earthlink.net
Publicity & Web Pages: Lady Adele Mallory, adele@carolingia.org
Merchant Coordinator: Lilias de Cheryngton, cmccullo@wellesley.edu
Volunteer Coordinator: Tamar bat Reuven, tamar@carolingia.org

Last updated March 9, 2001